MPSC Exams Centers Venues Maharashtra

This article gives complete information on MPSC Prelims Exam Centers Maharashtra; MPSC Main Exams Centers Maharashtra; MPSC Exams Cities Maharashtra.

The MPSC Exams Maharashtra is generally conducted at exam centres in the following towns/cities of Maharashtra. Please check the MPSC Exam Booklet for confirmation, as there could be changes in the MPSC Exam Centres every year. Note that there are more than thirty MPSC Prelims Exams Venues Maharashtra, while for MPSC Main Exams Venues Maharashtra there are only 4 centers.

MPSC Prelims Exams Venues Maharashtra

1. Ahmednagar
2. Akola
3. Alibaug
4. Amaravati
5. Aurangabad
6. Bheed
7. Bhandara
8. Buldhana
9. Chandrapur
10. Dhule
11. Gadchiroli
12. Gondiya
13. Hingoli
14. Jalgaon
15. Jalna
16. Kolhapur
17. Kodal
18. Latur
19. Mumbai (Central)
20. Mumbai (West)
21. Nagpur
22. Nanded
23. Nandurbar
24. Nashik
25. Usmanabad
26. Parbhani
27. Pune
28. Ratnagir
29. Sangli
30. Satara
31. Solapur
32. Thane
33. Wardha
34. Washim
35. Yavatmal

MPSC Final Exams Venues Maharashtra

1. Aurangabad
2. Mumbai
3. Nagpur
4. Pune

Important Note: Certain MPSC Exams have specific exam centers. For example, an exam center for Income Tax clerical recruitments Maharashtra will be different from an exam center for Govt. Agricultural Dept. recruitments Maharashtra. It is therefore important to check the MPSC Exams information brochure to confirm exactly which your exam center is, otherwise you may go to a wrong center. Also, the MPSC exam centers may differ from year to year, so do not assume that the previous year's center is the same for this year too.

All the Best!

More articles: MPSC Exams Center


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: