Femina Miss India 2011 Winners

Results of Pantaloon Femina Miss India 2011 Winners were announced yesterday and Kanistha Dhankar Wins Femina Miss India world 2011 title. Here you can get the complete List of PFMI 2011 Winners and Sub title winners and also you can read their profiles.

Femina Miss India 2011 Winners

Are you searching for Femina Miss India 2011 Winners Profile? You have come to the right place and here we have the profiles of winners and sub title winners of PFMI.

Femina Miss India 2011 Finals was held yesterday, April 14th 2011 at Mehboob Studios Bandra, Mumbai where Femina Miss India 2011 Winners were announced. On the grand finals many bollywood celebrities such as Sunidhi Chauhan, Anushka Sharma, Sonakshi Sinha, Malaika Arora Khan and Hard Kaur gave a smashing performances.

Top 10 Contestants of Femina Miss India 2011

Here is the top 10 contestants of Femina Miss India and their profiles.
Pantaloon Femina Miss India 2011 Winners Profiles
  • Kanishtha Dhankar
  • Hasleen Kaur
  • Ankita Shorey
  • Rakul Preet Singh
  • Ankita Mohapatra
  • Shweta Dolli
  • Aprajita Sharma
  • Asmita Sood
  • Purva Rana
  • Dayana Erappa

  • The Jury of Femina Miss India 2011 Finals

    The Jury members of yesterday finals of PFMI 2011 were Kangna Ranaut, Dino Morea, Fardeen Khan, Urmila Matondkar, Ritu Kumar, Shiamak Davar, Leander Paes, Tarun Mansukhani, Sajid Nadiadwala, Prachi Desai.

    Winners of Pantaloon Femina Miss India 2011

    Winners for Miss India World, Miss India Earth and Miss India International was announced and the winners of these title are as follows.

  • Kanishtha Dhankar Pantaloon wins the title 'Femina Miss India World 2011'./li>

    The other two runner ups who got luck to won the title were:
  • Hasleen Kaur, the Winner of 'Pantaloons Femina Miss India Earth 2011'.
  • Ankita Shorey, Winner of 'Pantaloon Femina Miss India International 2011'.

  • 2010 Miss India Winners Manasvi Mamgai, Nicole Faria and Neha Hinge crowned the three winners of Femina Miss India 2011.

    Winner of Bollywood Diva Title

    Earlier it was announced that the winner of bollywood diva will be chosen to cast in the forthcoming films of Nadiadwala Grandsons Entertainment banner. Yesterday the result was declared and Ankita Mohapatra Wins Bollywood Diva Title. She was chosen by Sajid Nadiadwala and as said she will be casting in their forthcoming film.

    Pantaloon Femina Miss India 2011 Sub Title Winners

  • Again Kanishta Dhankar 'Femina Miss India World 2011' Winner, won the subtitle Femina Miss Body Beautiful.

  • Hasleen Kaur was declared as 'Femina Miss India Earth 2011' Winner

  • Again Ankita Shorey 'Femina Miss India International 2011' winner, won the subtitle 'Femina Miss Beautiful Lips'.

  • Aditi Mishra has got the subtitle 'Novotel Femina Miss Congeniality 2011'.

  • Aparajita Sharma Wins the title 'Femina Miss Beautiful Hair 2011'

  • The sub title winner of 'Femina Miss Iron Maiden' was given to Asmita sood.

  • Deepika Bajwa got 'HP Femina Digital Diva'.

  • Dayana Erappa wins the sub title 'RMKV Femina Miss Photogenic'

  • 'Kaya Femina Miss Radiant Skin' Winner 2011 Purva Rana

  • 'Kaya Femina Miss Radiant Skin', 'PFMI Fresh Face', 'Femina Miss Talented', 'Femina Miss Beautiful Smile', 'Femina Miss Beautiful Eyes' Winner is Rakul Preet Singh

  • 'Femina Miss Divine Thoughts' winner is Surabhi Rao.

  • 'Miss India Online Poll 2011' Winner is Rakul Preet Singh and she was crowned with the title People's Choice Miss Indiatimes and she was crowned by Fardeen Khan.

  • 'Pantaloon Femina Miss India Beauty for a Cause' was crowned to Kriti Kapoor and Kailash Bhatia CEO of Pantaloons and Kangna Ranaut crowned her.

  • Related Articles

    More articles: Bollywood Awards Femina Miss India 2011


    No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: