Congress Party announced the Constituency Places in Tamilnadu for Tamilnadu Elections

This article related to the Congress consituencies of Tamilnadu assembly elections 2011 and view the places of Constituencies released by Congress

Congress Party announced the Constituency Places in Tamilnadu for Tamilnadu Elections 2011

The Congress Party announced the Constituency places in Tamilnadu on March 15th,2011. The Congress Party alliance with DMK Party for the Tamilnadu Elections 2011. Both DMK and Congress party members in severe discussion to decide the constituency places. The Congress President Sonia Gandhi and the DMK President Dr.M.Karunanidhi were discussed about the Constituency Places today and released the Places name.

Congress had been allotted 63 seats for Tamilnadu Elections 2011. K.V.Thanga Balu, the President of Tamilnadu Congress Committee released the Constituency places of Congress are listed below:

1) Thiruthani, Thiruvallur District

2) Poovirundhavalli (Single), Thiruvallur District

3) Avadi, Thiruvallur District

4) Thiru Vi.Ka Nagar (Single), Chennai District

5) Royapuram, Chennai District

6) Annanagar, Chennai District

7) Thiyagaraya Nagar, Chennai District

8) Mylapore, Chennai District

9) Aalandhur, Kanchipuram District

10) Sriperumbudur (Single), Kanchipuram District

11) Maduranthakam (Single), Kanchipuram District

12) Sholingar, Vellore District

13) Vellore, Vellore District

14) Ambur, Vellore District

15) Krishnagiri, Krishnagiri District

16) Hosur, Krishnagiri District

17) Chengam (Single), Thiruvannamalai District

18) Kalasapakam, Thiruvannamalai District

19) Cheyyar, Thiruvannamalai District

20) Rishivandiyam, Villupuram District

21) Attur - Salem (Single), Salem District

22) Salem North, Salem District

23) Thiruchengode, Namakkal District

24) Erode West, Erode District

25) Modakurichi, Erode District

26) Kangayam, Erode District

27) Udagamandalam, Nilgiris District

28) Avinashi (Single), Coimbatore District

29) Thirupur South, Coimbatore District

30) Thondamuthur, Coimbatore District

31) Singanallur, Coimbatore District

32) Valparai (Single), Coimbatore District

33) Nilakottai (Single), Dharmapuri District

34) Vedasandhur, Dharmapuri District

35) Karur, Karur District

36) Manapparai, Trichy District

37) Musiri, Trichy District

38) Ariyalur,Perambalur District

39) Viruthachalam, Cuddalore District

40) Mayiladuthurai, Nagapattinam District

41) Thiruthuraipoondi (Single), Thiruvarur District

42) Papanasam, Thanjavur District

43) Pattukottai, Thanjavur District

44) Peravurani, Thanjavur District

45) Thirumayam, Pudukottai District

46) Arantangi, Pudukottai District

47) Karaikudi, Sivagangai District

48) Sivagangai, Sivagangai District

49) Madurai North, Madurai District

50) Madurai South, Madurai District

51) Thiruparankundram, Madurai District

52) Virudunagar, Madurai District

53) Paramakudi (Single), Ramanathapuram District

54) Ramanathapuram, Ramanathapuram District

55) Vilathikulam, Thootukudi District

56) Srivaikundam, Thootukudi District

57) Vasudevanallur (Single), Nellai District

58) Kadaiyanallur, Nellai District

59) Naanguneri, Nellai District

60) Radhapuram, Tirunelveli District

61) Kulachal, Kanyakumari District

62) Vilavancode, Kanyakumari District

63) Killiyur, Kanyakumari District


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: