Live online Streaming of Jayalalithaa Oath Taking Ceremony as CM of TN & list of cabinet ministers

This resource gives you information about watching online "Jayalalithaa Oath Taking Ceremony as Chief Minister of Tamilnadu" on May 16, 2011. You can watch this live on Jaya TV and DD Podhigai. I have also given the list of cabinet ministers.

Live online Streaming of Jayalalithaa Oath Taking Ceremony as Chief Minister of Tamilnadu

The AIADMK leader, Dr. J. Jayalalitha will take oath as Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu on May 16 2011 at 12.15 pm. She is going to take charge as CM for the third time.

You can watch this live on Doordarshan DD Podhigai, Jaya Plus, Jaya TV which telecasts this swearing ceremony of cabinet ministers by Governor Surjit Singh Barnala.

Live online streaming of the swearing ceremony

Watch the live telecast of the swearing ceremony of the new government in the below link:
Jaya TV Channel

List of Tamil Nadu Ministers and their Portfolios

• J.Jayalalithaa — Chief Minister, Public,Indian Administrative Service, Indian Police Service, Indian Forest Service, General Administration, District Revenue Officers, Prevention of Corruption, Police, Home
• O.Panneerselvam — Finance
• K.A.Sengottaiyan — Agriculture
• Natham R.Viswanathan — Electricity, Prohibition and Excise
• K.P.Munisamy — Municipal Administration, Rural Development
• C.Shanmugavelu — Industries
• R.Vaithilingam — Housing and Urban Development
• S.S.Krishnamoorthy — Food
• C.Karuppasamy — Animal Husbandary
• P.Palaniappan — Higher Education
• C.Ve.Shanmugam — School Education
• Sellur K.Raju — Cooperation
• K.T.Pachamal — Forests
• Edappadi K.Palanisamy — Highways and Minor Ports
• S.P.Shanmuganathan — HR & CE
• K.V.Ramalingam — Public Works
• S.P.Velumani — Special Programme Implementation
• T.K.M.Chinnayya — Backward Classes
• M.C.Sampath — Rural Industries
• P.Thangamani — Revenue
• G.Senthamizhan — Information
• S.Gokula Indira — Commerical Taxes and Registration
• Selvi Ramajayam — Social Welfare
• B.V.Ramanaa — Handlooms and Textiles
• R.B.Udhayakumar — Information and Technology
• N.Subramanian — Adi Dravidar and Tribal Welfare
• V.Senthil Balaji — Transport
• N.Mariyam Pichai — Environment
• K.A.Jayapal — Fisheries
• E.Subaya — Law, Courts and Prisons
• Budhichandhiran — Tourism
• S.T.Chellapandian — Labour
• Dr.V.S.Vijay — Health
• N.R.Sivapathi — Sports and Youth Welfare


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: