CPI-M candidates list for the 12 Assembly constituencies in Tamilnadu elections

CPI-M State secretary G. Ramakrishnan had announced the candidates list for the allotted 12 Assembly constituencies in Tamilnadu election with AIADMK party. In this list, give the chances for the 3 sitting MLA's.

List of constituencies and candidates contested by CPI-M in TamilNadu Assembly elections 2011

The names of the candidates were finalized at the meeting of CPI (M)'s State Committee here. The constituencies and candidates are:

1.Perambur- A. Soundararajan;

2.Chidambaram – K. Balakrishnan ;

3.Tirupur (South) – K. Thangavel;

4.Periyakulam (reserved) – A. Lasar;

5.Dindigul – K. Balabharathi;-Sitting MLA

6.Harur (reserved) P. Dilli Babu; ;-Sitting MLA

7. Vilavancode – R. Leema Rose; ;-Sitting MLA

8.Vikkravandi – R. Ramamurthy ;

9.Palayamkottai – V. Pazhani;

10.Madurai South R. Annadurai;

11.Maduravoyal – K. Beem Rao and

12.Keezhvelur (reserved) Nagai Maali alias V.P. Mahalingam.

Related Articles

AIADMK Candidate list in Tamilnadu assembly election 2011

Get o know the details about the AIADMK Candidate list in Tamilnadu assembly election 2011 which has been released today by Jayalalitha. The full list of AIADMK candidates in 2011 tamilnadu elections will be updated as soon as we receive official information.

More articles: TN election candidate list 2011 Tamilnadu elections 2011 Tamilnadu results 2011 DMK party


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: